Contact


Town Office

Open: Monday-Friday
9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Closed 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M.
Phone: (403) 824-3555
Fax: (403) 824-3555
906 Highway Avenue,
Nobleford, AB
T0L 1S0
PO Box 67


Administration 
Chief Administrative Officer - Joseph Huttercao@nobleford.ca
Finance Clerk/Commissioner of Oaths - Astrid Maassenastrid@nobleford.ca
Administration admin@nobleford.ca
Municipal Clerk - Megan Klingclerk@nobleford.ca
Public Works Foreman - Logan Howespw@nobleford.ca
Public Works Lead Hand - Derek Fletcherpw@nobleford.ca
Public Works Labourer - Cody Nauglerpw@nobleford.ca
Municipal Enforcement Officer - Ryan Mosbybylaw@picturebutte.ca