Your Government 

Municipal Government

Municipal government is responsible for a variety of matters such as implementing local bylaws and policies, issuing licenses and permits, providing utilities, land use, maintain and improve local infrastructure, and to provide services back to the community. The Town of Nobleford governs in accordance to the Municipal Government Act to provide residents with best governance possible.


On April 16, 2019,  the Cardston-Siksika electoral district elected Mr. Joseph Schow (UC) as their representative in the Legislative Assembly of Alberta. 


Taber Office: (403) 652-5070

Edmonton Office: (403) 638-1158


On September 20, 2021, the Lethbridge constituency re-elected Mrs. Rachael Thomas (CPC) as their Member of Parliament in the House of Commons. 


Lethbridge Office: (403) 320-0070

Ottawa Office: (613) 992-4516